RVC20 > Speakers
Welcome To Remote webinar 2020

Meet Our Speakers

Sh. Sushil Chandra

Election Commissioner, Election Commission of India

Prof. K Vijay Raghavan

Principal Scientific Adviser to GOI

Ms. Sandra Ro

Chief Executive Officer, Global Blockchain Business Council

Ms. Monique Bachner

Member, INATBA

Sh. Umesh Sinha

Secretary General, Election Commission of India

Sh. Chandra Bhushan Kumar

Deputy Election Commissioner, Election Commission of India

Sh. Ashish Kundra

Deputy Election Commissioner, Election Commission of India

Mr. Satyabrata Sahoo

Chief Electoral Officer Tamil Nadu

Dr. Rajendra Kumar

Additional Secretary, Ministry of Electronics and IT (MeitY), Government of India

Prof. Rajat Moona

Director, IIT Bhilai

Prof. Bhaskar Ramamurthi

Director, IIT Madras

Mr. Gustav Poola

CEO Levercode Ltd, Levercode Lab & Research Ltd, and Levercode Tech Ltd

Dr. Ramesh Ramadoss

Technical Director InterWork Alliance & Co-Chair IEEE Blockchain Initiative

Dr. C Mohan

Hon. Advisor Tamil Nadu e-Governance Agency and Retired IBM Fellow, IBM Research

Mr. Carlos Kuchkovsky

CTO and R&D Officer - New Digital Business, BBVA

Ms. Marta Piekarska-Geater

Director of Ecosystem, Hyperledger

Mr. Ismael Arribas

President at Kunfud® Spanish Chapter leader at Government Blockchain Association

Mr. VN Shukla

Senior Consultant, Election Commission of India

Mr. SVR Srinivas

Principal Secretary(IT) Government of Maharashtra

Mr. Jayesh Ranjan

Principal Secretary (IT) Government of Telangana

Mr. Abhishek Singh

CEO MyGov and CEO NeGD

Mr. Santosh K Misra

Commissioner of e-Governance and CEO, TNeGA

Mr. R S Gopalan

Deputy Director General, UIDAI

Mr. Rajesh Dhuddu

Business Head – Cybersecurity, Global Practice Leader, Blockchain, Tech Mahindra

Dr. Pandurang Kamat

CTO - Research and Innovation at Persistent Systems

Dr. Pavan Duggal

Advocate, Supreme Court of India and Chief Mentor, Blockchain Law Epicentre

Ms. NS Nappinai

Advocate Supreme Court of India , Founder Cyber Saathi and Advisory Board, Kerala Blockchain Academy

Ms. Tanvi Ratna

CEO Policy 4.0

Prof. Trilochan Sastry

Chairman, Association for Democratic Reforms and Professor, IIM Bangalore

Ms. Aliya Das Gupta

Head of Research, iOV 42

Mr. Jitan S Chandanani

Blockchain Engagement Leader, IBM

Mr. Surya Prakash BS

Fellow and Program Director, DAKSH

Dr. Sanjay Bahl

Director General, CERT.in

Mr. Gokul Alex

CTO, Beyond Identity

Mr. Pravimal Abhishek

Deputy Commissioner – Government of Arunachal Pradesh

Dr. Vinayaka Pandit

Senior Manager and STSM, Blockchain Research, IBM Research